Considering the commitment of IOSTE to be a forum that fosters diversity and a plural participation of different regions of the world, the organizing committee jointly with the IOSTE board  have decided to create two groups for  registration fees. These two groups were set according to the Gross Domestic Group (GDP) of each country.

Group 1: countries with high GDP

Group 2: countries with low GDP:

  • African countries
  • Asian countries (with following exceptions: Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Macau SAR, Qatar, Singapore, UAE)
  • Latin American countries (exception: Bahamas)
  • and the following countries in wider Europe:
    Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, FYR of Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia,Turkey and Ukraine.

Print   Email